Week 1: Meal Plan

I figured if I documented it, I’d have to stick to it. Here goes week 1 of meal planning:

Sunday – Shrimp and scallop scampi/alfredo (not healthy, but I have some cream that can’t go to waste)

Monday – Chicken chili

Tuesday – Haddock, brown rice, broccoli

Wednesday – Chipotle pork tenderloin, sauteed spinach

Thursday – Cod, brown rice, asparagus

Friday – up for grabs (night off)

Saturday splurge – pot roast in the crock pot with potatoes and carrots

Wish me luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under Meal Planning, Recipes

Leave a Reply

